31+ Days To Better Photography

I came across a site which I think is really terrific. The fellow outlines lessons that relates to learning a lot in about 31 days on photography terminology and techniques. I am going to start and read all of them myself. I think if you have any questions, I believe you can find the answer here. Some are a bit deep but if you stick in there you can learn a lot. I will try to focus in the coming days on some key points that interest me and try to elaborate on them as much as I can. Here is the link.

http://thecareyadventures.com/blog/2011/welcome-to-31-days-to-better-photography/

You may have to copy this link in your explorer in order to get to it. I do not think that this is a hyperlink.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

