Now to focus on photography

Now that the election is behind us I will now focus on photography. So on to more fun things in life. One of the key features of my D800 is the auto ISO setting. This setting allows the camera to adjust the ISO automatically so at least I get the shot. I try to shoot in aperture priority most of the time, mostly around f/4 to f/5.6. It seems to work great. With this feature you can set the minimum speed you want to shoot and it will bounce up the ISO to meet those conditions. If I am using a tripod then I will try to use a fixed ISO around 100. This seems to give me the best overall results. So off now to work on a new master piece. ciao

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

