New Flower Week

At our new house there are some cacti that created these beautiful white flowers. They bloom once a year and last for about one full day and night. I took many shots in the raw format. I bracketed most shots with three. this is neutral, +1 and -1 stop. I also did some with 5, which is neutral, +1,+2,-1,-2 stops. I used Photomatix Pro to combine these 5 shots into an HDR photo. So during this week I will post a variety of shots that I think are pretty nice. Today’s photo is an HDR combination of 5 shots.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

